Funded in part  by the Iowa  Arts Council, a  division of the  Iowa Department of Cultural  Affairs  and th
National Endowment for  the Arts


American Alliance of Museums


General Information > Board of Trustees

Muscatine Art Center Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT:                       Kelly Rushford
VICE-PRESIDENT:             Rochelle Conway
TREASURER:                     Clair Penner
SECRETARY:                     Brian Wright

Other Members of the Board of Trustees include:

Jim Burr
Susan Freers
Jon Moravec
Toby McCarter
Melissa Snydacker

The regular meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Muscatine Art Center is held on the third Thursday of every month at 5:30 p.m. in the meeting room of the Musser Mansion